Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
MJV
Holiday Type:
Beach

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Murcia

Murcia
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£72
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£106
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£119
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£126
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£149
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£290
Ryanair