Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
MJV
Holiday Type:
Beach

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Murcia

Murcia
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£84
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£95
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£99
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 September 2017
from£109
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£110
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 September 2017
from£111
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£111
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£111
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£111
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£119
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£119
Ryanair