Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Malta

Malta
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£75
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£88
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£102
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£107
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£119
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 21 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£120
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£120
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£130
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£132
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£142
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£151
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£153
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£168
Ryanair