Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Malta

Malta
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£95
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£106
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£112
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£151
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£163
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 06 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£170
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£178
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£184
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£190
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£195
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£196
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£196
Ryanair