Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Relaxing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Malaga

Malaga
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£54
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£69
Ryanair