Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Relaxing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Malaga

Malaga
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£53
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£59
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£68
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£68
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£72
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£83
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£83
Ryanair