Skip to main content

Malaga Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Relaxing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Malaga

Malaga
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£61
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£61
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£75
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£75
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£77
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 May 2017
from£77
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£77
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£77
Ryanair