Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Relaxing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Malaga

Malaga
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 07 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 December 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 23 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 November 2017
from£59
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£63
Ryanair