Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Relaxing / Watersports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Mahon Menorca

Menorca
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 21 August 2017
from£152
Menorca
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£175
Menorca
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£199
Menorca
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£246
Menorca
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£267
Menorca
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£279
Menorca
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£284
Menorca
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£290
Menorca
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 September 2017
from£339
Menorca
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£350
Menorca
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£368
Menorca
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£371