Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 20
Airport Code:
KRK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Bournemouth to Krakow and start planning a trip to an attractive city, awash with history and culture. This southern Polish city can be reached in around two and a half hours when you directly fly from Bournemouth to Krakow. The city centre is around seven miles from the airport, and can be reached by a selection of public and private bus services, along with private transfers and taxi. The

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Krakow

Krakow
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 April 2018
from£95
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£103
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£116
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£160
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£172
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£187
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£207
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£252
Ryanair