Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (BST +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
IBZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Clubbing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Ibiza

Ibiza
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£116
Ibiza
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£145
Ibiza
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£156
Ibiza
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£161
Ibiza
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£168
Ibiza
Wed 02 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 09 August 2017
from£174
Ibiza
Wed 09 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£174
Ibiza
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£198
Ibiza
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£201
Ibiza
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 30 August 2017
from£212
Ibiza
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£219
Ibiza
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£278
Ibiza
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£408