Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
GVA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Skiing / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Geneva

Geneva
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£47
easyJet
Geneva
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£52
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£52
easyJet
Geneva
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£59
easyJet
Geneva
Fri 09 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 March 2018
from£65
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£68
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£71
easyJet
Geneva
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£72
easyJet
Geneva
Sat 16 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£77
easyJet
Geneva
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£77
easyJet
Geneva
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£99
easyJet
Geneva
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£120
easyJet
Geneva
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£134
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£189
easyJet