Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
ALC
Holiday Type:
Beach / History & Culture / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Alicante

Alicante
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£79
Ryanair
Alicante
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Alicante
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£86
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£91
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£91
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£91
Ryanair
Alicante
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£98
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£100
Ryanair