Skip to main content

Alicante Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a Hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
ALC
Holiday Type:
Beach / History & Culture / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Bournemouth to Alicante

Alicante
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£86
Ryanair
Alicante
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£86
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£99
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£104
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£105
Ryanair
Alicante
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£116
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£116
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 July 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 July 2017
from£123
Ryanair